• Public Gallery  • Help  
• Join Now!  • Log In  • Feature Tour
Support >> Account & Membership Packages

Account packages and how to upgrade
Forms of payment
Pay with a check or money order
Pay with PayPal
When does the Trial Package Expire?
Maximum size image and file-types supported
Prefential customer support
Coupons: 10% general discount and 5 free glossy 4x6 prints
How do I cancel my account
Change name, password, and email address
Finding username and password
Can I purchase more storage?

Account packages and how to upgrade

Try ImageEvent for free and get the Trial Package. Upgrade to the low cost Premium Package to keep your account and experience more.

To upgrade your membership:
  1. Log in your ImageEvent account
  2. Click on "Account, Billing &, Address Book"
  3. Select to pay yearly.
  4. Enter your credit card information and billing address
  5. You will be instantly upgraded to the premium service.
View the details and differences of the two packages, clicking
here

Forms of payment

To be upgraded instantly, you must use a valid credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. You may also choose to pay by check or paypal.

You may send in a check/money order to be upgraded.


You may also send in your payment by PayPal to be upgraded to billing@imageevent.com.


Pay with a check or money order

To be upgraded or renewed using a check or money order, please follow these 3 easy steps.
  1. Print the premium upgrade/renewal form and enter the required information.
  2. Enclose a check with the full amount.
  3. Send the premium upgrade form with your check.

Pay with PayPal

To be upgraded using paypal, please follow these steps.
  1. Login in your paypal account at www.paypal.com.
  2. Send your premium yearly payment to billing@imageevent.com. Make sure to include your ImageEvent username.
  3. Once we receive your payment, please give us up to 24 hours to manually process and upgrade your account.

When does the Trial Package Expire?

The Trial Package expires at 21 days. We encourage you to purchase the premium package before then. We will send you a reminder email to upgrade your account before 21 days. At the end of 21 days, your account will be deactivated and your images and albums will be disabled. You will still have up to 2 weeks to still log in and upgrade your account until it is deleted.


Maximum size image and file-types supported

You can upload any photo of any size up to 5MB in size. Premium members can upload videos and imags up to 20MB in size. Premium members may also get large file support and upload individual videos and images up to 50MB in size. For details, please look at our packages.


Prefential customer support

Most support requests are done through our online form. All requests are taken in the order received, however premium memberships are given the highest priority and will be answered first. Our Customer Support tries to get all requests back to you within 24 hours.


Coupons: 10% general discount and 5 free glossy 4x6 prints

You will receive your coupon in an email when you subscribe to the Premium Package. The 10% off all prints & products can be re-used until you cancel your account. If you pay for an entire year, you will receive an additional coupon for 5 free 4x6 glossy prints. This coupon can only be used for one use & does not expire. It does not include shipping and handling charges associated with order. Each year you will get an additional 5 free glossy 4x6 coupon when you pay for the year.


How do I cancel my account

If you choose to cancel you membership, contact us by email and we'll will immediately cancel your account within 48 hours. Your account and albums including its' images will be removed-- so please backup your images before you submit your cancellation. We will send you a confirmation email when the account is removed.


Change name, password, and email address

To change your name, password, and/or email, do the following steps:
  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on "Account, Billing &, Address Book"
  3. Click on "Account Settings"
  4. Make changes
  5. Click Submit to immediately update the changes.

Finding username and password

When you join ImageEvent, you will create your username and password that you will use to access ImageEvent.

Moments after you signup, you'll receive an email message containing your username and password as a reminder. Please save this email in case you forget your password.

Just in case you forget your username or password (or both of them), you can retrieve it. You can retrieve it with your username or email address. Your username and password will be immediately sent to the email address that is in your account.

When you are not logged in, you can still view your albums, but you won't be able to use all of ImageEvent's features such as creating and uploading images.


Can I purchase more storage?

Yes you can. You may purchase an additional 1,500 images can be purchased at $24.95-- It's a one-time charge. That means, once you pay once for additional images, you'll never have to pay for the additional storage when you renew.

Log In   • About Us   • Terms   • Privacy   • What's New   • Support