• Public Gallery  • Help  
• Join Now!  • Log In  • Feature Tour
 venessa june whitford | Home > 
History of the United Arab Emirates
The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a country on the Arabian Peninsula located on the southeastern coast of the Persian Gulf and the northwestern coast of the Gulf of Oman. The UAE consists of seven emirates and was founded on 2 December 1971 as a federation. Six of the seven emirates
Date(s): February 19, 2018. Album by venessa june whitford. 1 - 1 of 1 Total. 0 Visits.
The trial period has ended and the account is fully intact.
If you are the account owner, upgrade your account to access it. Click