PrevNext StopPlayPause  sec delay 
Return to Album
Sharon Anderson, 2012 ACBL President, with three ACBL junior players who will represent the USBF in China in July: Luz Ortega, Kevin Dwyer, Zach Brescoll
Canon Powershot SX220 HS Full EXIF / IPTC
Photo 64 of 105, IMG_0480.JPG, 83KB, 640x400, 184 Hits
Other Sizes: Medium Original
Properties | Link Back to Thumbnails