PrevNext StopPlayPause  sec delay 
Return to Album
2007 Newly Elected Officers being sworn-in by FFCA President Rick Talbert. Facing Officers pictured left to right are: Chief Jim Reynolds (District 1 Director Orange), Chief John Williamson (President), and Chief Craig Haun (Immediate Past-President). Not pictured is Chief Robert King (District 3 Director Osceola).
Photo 3 of 104, Talbert2007install.JPG, 44KB, 640x480, 6 Hits
Other Sizes: Medium Original
Properties | Link Back to Thumbnails